Corning-Painted Post

(G) 7/8TH Lacrosse (Gold)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Horseheads 5:00 PM 6:30 PM HHS Middle School Lacrosse #1
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season Windsor 5:30 PM C P P Middle School L
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Ithaca 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Cayuga St
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM C P P Middle School L
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Lacrosse Field
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM Broadway Academy Field
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
May 20, 2022 Fri Regular Season Horseheads 5:00 PM C P P Middle School L
May 26, 2022 Thu Regular Season Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM C P P Middle School L
May 31, 2022 Tue Regular Season Ithaca 5:00 PM C P P Middle School L
Jun 3, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 4:30 PM Maine Memorial ES
Class Dismissal: 2:05 PM
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Jun 7, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Whitney Point 4:30 PM TRA River Flats - Field Hockey/Lacrosse
Class Dismissal: 1:50 PM
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L

Date: 2022-07-03