Chenango Valley

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Scrimmage @ Union-Endicott 8:00 AM 11:00 AM UEHS Main Gym NL
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Windsor 6:30 PM 7:30 PM CV - HS Gym L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM SVHS Gym L
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (UE Tournament ) @ TBD TBD TBD NL
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Johnson City 7:15 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Gym NL
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Oneonta 7:05 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Gym L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Tioga tournament ) @ TBD TBD TBD NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 6:30 PM 7:30 PM CV - HS Gym L
POSTPONED Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Norwich 6:30 PM 7:30 PM NHS Gym L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Chenango Forks 6:30 PM 7:30 PM CV - HS Gym L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Windsor 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Windsor High School L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Cortland 7:05 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Gym NL
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM CV - HS Gym L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Elmira 6:30 PM EHS Gym NL
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Oneonta 7:00 PM Oneonta High School L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Owego Apalachin 6:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (JC tournament ) @ TBD TBD TBD NL
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season Union-Endicott 6:45 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Gym NL
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season Norwich 6:30 PM 7:30 PM CV - HS Gym L
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 6:30 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym L
Oct 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Norwich 6:30 PM 8:00 PM NHS Gym L

Date: 2022-10-06