Chenango Valley

(B) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 30, 2021 Fri Regular Season Horseheads 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Tennis Courts L
May 4, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Chenango Forks 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Tennis Courts L
May 6, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Oneonta 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Wilbur Park L
May 11, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Vestal 4:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Tennis Courts L
May 13, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Norwich 4:15 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Tennis Courts L
May 18, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Windsor 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Windsor High School Tennis Courts L
May 24, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Chenango Forks 4:00 PM 7:00 PM Elementary School - Tennis Courts L
May 25, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Oneonta 5:30 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Tennis Courts L
May 27, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 5:30 PM OFA Tennis Courts L
Jun 1, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Norwich 5:00 PM 7:00 PM NHS Tennis Courts L
Jun 3, 2021 Thu Regular Season Windsor 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Tennis Courts L

Date: 2023-02-06