Chenango Valley

(G) V Swimming/Diving (Chenango Valley)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (2022 Wolverine Swim & Dive Invite)
Corning-Painted Post, Maine-Endwell, Norwich, Elmira, Notre Dame, Elmira, Susquehanna Valley @ Waverly 5:00 PM Waverly High School Pool NL
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Waverly Invite ) @ TBD TBD TBD NL
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Watkins Glen (Storm) @ Owego Apalachin 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Pool L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Binghamton 5:30 PM 7:30 PM East Middle School Pool NL
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (JC invite ) @ TBD TBD TBD NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Greene 5:30 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Pool L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Norwich 6:00 PM 8:00 PM NHS Pool L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Pool L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Windsor 5:30 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Pool L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 8:00 PM CV - HS Pool NL
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Oneonta 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Oneonta High School L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Elmira invite ) @ TBD TBD TBD NL
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Pool L

Date: 2022-09-28