Chenango Valley

(G) JV Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 1, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Windsor 4:30 PM 6:30 PM CV - HS Softball Field L
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Softball Field NL
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Vestal 5:00 PM Vestal High School NL
Apr 8, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:00 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Softball Field NL
Apr 21, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Softball Field L
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Union-Endicott 1:00 PM 3:00 PM CV - HS Softball Field NL
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Chenango Forks 4:00 PM 6:30 PM CV - HS Softball Field L
POSTPONED Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Unatego 4:30 PM Unatego Baseball Field NL
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 5:15 PM 6:30 PM RTS MS Softball Field L
May 2, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 5:15 PM 6:30 PM OAMS Softball Field L
May 4, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Windsor 5:30 PM Windsor High School Softball Field #1 NL
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Chenango Forks 4:00 PM 6:30 PM Middle School - Softball Field #3 L
CANCELLED May 13, 2022 Fri Regular Season Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Softball Field L
May 13, 2022 Fri Post-Season
@ Horseheads 6:00 PM 7:00 PM HHS Middle School Softball Complex L

Date: 2022-11-28