Chenango Valley

(G) JV Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
May 5, 2021 Wed Regular Season Binghamton 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Softball Field L
May 7, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Binghamton 5:00 PM 7:00 PM West End Park L
May 11, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Windsor 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Softball Field L
CANCELLED May 13, 2021 Thu Regular Season Windsor 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Softball Field L
May 18, 2021 Tue Regular Season Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Softball Field L
CANCELLED May 22, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Susquehanna Valley 11:00 AM 1:00 PM RTS MS Softball Field L
CANCELLED May 22, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ Susquehanna Valley 1:00 PM 3:00 PM RTS MS Softball Field L
May 24, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 5:00 PM Middle School - Softball Field #3 L
May 26, 2021 Wed Regular Season Johnson City 4:30 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Softball Field L
May 27, 2021 Thu Regular Season Norwich 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Softball Field L
Jun 2, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Varsity Softball Field L
Jun 3, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Vestal 4:00 PM Vestal High School L

Date: 2023-02-01