Chenango Valley

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Oneonta 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 5:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 3:00 PM 5:00 PM CV - Multi-Purpose Field L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Norwich 5:30 PM 7:30 PM NHS Turf Field L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season Unatego 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - Multi-Purpose Field NL
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Oneonta 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Oneonta High School NL
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Unatego 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Unatego Soccer Field L

Date: 2022-09-28