Chenango Valley

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage Athens (PA) @ Elmira 4:00 PM EDA Turf L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Oneonta 7:00 PM 9:30 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 7:30 PM 9:30 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 7:00 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Chenango Forks 6:00 PM High School - Stadium L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - Multi-Purpose Field NL
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Norwich 7:30 PM 9:30 PM NHS Turf Field L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Sr. Nite)
@ Vestal 7:15 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium NL
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Horseheads 1:00 PM 3:00 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1 NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 7:30 PM CV - Multi-Purpose Field L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Owego Apalachin 7:00 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Ithaca 7:00 PM 8:45 PM IHS Moresco Stadium NL
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Seton Catholic Central 7:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:30 PM CV - Multi-Purpose Field L

Date: 2022-09-25