Chenango Valley

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage Athens @ Elmira 4:00 PM EDA Turf L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 7:30 PM 9:30 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Chenango Forks 6:00 PM High School - Stadium L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Norwich 7:30 PM 9:30 PM NHS Turf Field L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Sr. Nite)
@ Vestal 7:15 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium NL
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Horseheads 1:00 PM 3:00 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1 NL
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Seton Catholic Central 7:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS L
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Ithaca 5:00 PM 6:45 PM IHS Moresco Stadium NL
Oct 25, 2022 Tue Post-Season
@ Oneonta 7:00 PM Oneonta High School NL
Oct 28, 2022 Fri Post-Season (Johnson City HS - SECTIONAL FINALS )
@ Owego Apalachin 7:00 PM 9:00 PM JC Wildcat Stadium NL

Date: 2022-12-04