Chenango Valley

(B) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Windsor 5:00 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Oneonta 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Wright National Soccer L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:00 PM CV - Multi-Purpose Field L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Marcellus 1:00 PM 3:00 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium NL
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Norwich 5:30 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM RTS MS soccer field L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Windsor 5:30 PM Windsor Multi-Purpose Field NL
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Norwich 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Norwich HS L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - Multi-Purpose Field L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Elementary School - Soccer Field L

Date: 2022-09-28