Chenango Valley

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Vestal 6:00 PM Vestal High School NL
CANCELLED Nov 28, 2022 Mon Scrimmage @ Union-Endicott 6:30 PM 8:30 PM UEHS Main Gym NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Union Springs 5:00 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Varsity Consolation)
@ Athens 11:45 AM 1:15 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Windsor 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Windsor High School L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Oneonta 7:15 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Gym L
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 12:45 PM 3:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 7:15 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Gym L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Cortland 7:15 PM 8:45 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym NL
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Homer 12:45 PM Homer High School NL
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Vestal 7:15 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Gym NL
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Chenango Forks 7:15 PM 9:00 PM High School - Gym L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 7:15 PM 9:00 PM SVHS Gym NL
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Norwich 1:45 PM 3:30 PM NHS Gym L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 1:45 PM 3:30 PM CV - HS Gym L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Lansing 7:15 PM CV - HS Gym NL
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season Owego Apalachin 12:00 PM 1:30 PM CV - HS Gym L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season Windsor 7:15 PM 9:15 PM CV - HS Gym NL
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Seton Catholic Central 1:45 PM 3:30 PM Seton CC Gym L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season Chenango Forks 7:15 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Gym L

Date: 2023-01-30