Chenango Valley

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Scrimmage Vestal 6:00 PM 8:00 PM CV - HS Gym NL
Nov 26, 2021 Fri Scrimmage @ Harpursville 1:00 PM JR/SR High Gym (BLUE), Room 122 (Triple Glass Doors) NL
Nov 29, 2021 Mon Scrimmage Unatego 6:00 PM 8:30 PM CV - HS Gym NL
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Whitney Point 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Dec 4, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Varsity Championship)
@ Johnson City 2:15 PM 4:00 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Dec 4, 2021 Sat Regular Season (JC Basketball Tournament ) @ TBD TBD TBD NL
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Windsor 7:15 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Gym L
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Cortland 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym NL
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Oneonta 7:30 PM 9:00 PM Oneonta High School L
Dec 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 6:45 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Gym L
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Binghamton 7:00 PM 8:30 PM CV - HS Gym NL
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Windsor 7:00 PM SUNY Broome NL
Dec 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Vestal 1:45 PM Vestal High School NL
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Seton Catholic Central 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Seton CC Gym L
Jan 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Chenango Forks 1:45 PM 3:30 PM CV - HS Gym L
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Norwich 7:15 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Gym L
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 7:15 PM 9:00 PM SVHS Gym L
Jan 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Greene 7:00 PM 8:30 PM CV - HS Gym NL
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 7:15 PM 9:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 7:15 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Gym L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Chenango Forks 7:15 PM 9:00 PM High School - Gym L
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 7:00 PM 8:30 PM CV - HS Gym NL
Feb 15, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Semi Final Game)
@ Elmira 7:00 PM EHS Gym L
Feb 24, 2022 Thu Post-Season
Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Gym L
CANCELLED Mar 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Semi Finals ) @ Oneonta 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Oneonta High School L
Mar 6, 2022 Sun Post-Season (Section IV Class B Finals)
@ Norwich 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Visions Memorial Arena NL

Date: 2022-11-30