Belleville Henderson

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Regular Season Lyme 7:30 PM Belleville Henderson Gym L
POSTPONED Nov 29, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ TBD 7:30 PM Immaculate Heart Central H S NL
Dec 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Morristown 10:00 AM TBD NL
Dec 4, 2023 Mon Regular Season Cincinnatus 6:00 PM Belleville Henderson Central School NL
Dec 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Lyme 7:30 PM Lyme School L
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season Sandy Creek 7:30 PM Belleville Henderson Gym L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Beaver River 7:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Jan 3, 2024 Wed Regular Season LaFargeville 7:30 PM Belleville Henderson Gym L
Jan 5, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Thousand Islands 7:30 PM Thousand Islands Middle School Gym L
Jan 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season
Copenhagen 11:30 AM Belleville Henderson Central School L
Jan 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Alexandria 7:30 PM Alexandria School L
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Sackets Harbor 7:00 PM SHCS Gymnasium L
Jan 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 12:30 PM Immaculate Heart Central H S NL
Jan 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season Sackets Harbor 7:30 PM Belleville Henderson Gym L
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ LaFargeville 7:30 PM Lafargeville School L
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Copenhagen 7:00 PM Copenhagen Central School L
Jan 31, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 7:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym NL
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season Alexandria 7:30 PM Belleville Henderson Gym L
Feb 8, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Lyme 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Lyme School L
Feb 21, 2024 Wed Post-Season (Post-Season First Round Sectionals ) Lyme 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Belleville Henderson Central School L
TBD Regular Season Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW Rebels) TBD Belleville Henderson Central School NL

Date: 2024-06-22