Chenango Forks

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Johnson City 6:15 PM 8:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Departure Point: 10
NL
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 6:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Gymnasium
Departure Point: 10
L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season Oneonta 6:30 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Windsor 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Windsor High School
Departure Point: 10
L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Norwich 6:30 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Lansing 6:30 PM Lansing HS
Departure Point: 10
L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Chenango Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM CV - HS Gym
Departure Point: 10
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Susquehanna Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM SVHS Gym
Departure Point: 10
L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season Johnson City 6:30 PM High School - Gym NL
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Owego Apalachin 6:30 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Oneonta 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Oneonta High School
Departure Point: 10
L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Windsor 6:30 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Senior Night) @ Norwich 6:30 PM 7:30 PM NHS Gym
Departure Point: 10
L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Tournament ) @ TBD 9:00 AM JC MS Gym
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
NL
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Elmira 6:30 PM EHS Gym
Departure Point: 10
L
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Chenango Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym L

Date: 2022-09-26