Chenango Forks

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 3, 2021 Fri Scrimmage Owego Apalachin @ Windsor 12:00 PM 3:00 PM Windsor High School
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 11:15 AM
NL
Sep 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM SVHS Gym
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Sep 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 6:30 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym L
Sep 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season (UE Tournament) @ TBD 8:30 AM UEHS Main Gym
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
NL
Sep 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Oneonta 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Oneonta High School
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Sep 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Windsor 6:30 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym L
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Norwich 6:30 PM 7:30 PM NHS Gym
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Regular Season
Elmira 7:00 PM High School - Gym NL
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Chenango Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym L
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym L
Oct 5, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 6:30 PM 7:30 PM OFA Gymnasium
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Oct 7, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Oneonta 6:00 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym L
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Windsor 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Windsor High School
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Norwich 6:00 PM 7:30 PM High School - Gym L
Oct 21, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Chenango Valley 6:30 PM 7:30 PM CV - HS Gym
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
L
Nov 2, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Elmira Heights 6:00 PM Edison High School
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Nov 4, 2021 Thu Post-Season (Sectional Semi Final @ Lansing ) @ TBD 4:30 PM Lansing HS
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 1:30 PM
NL
Nov 4, 2021 Thu Post-Season (Section IV Pool Play) Trumansburg, Oneonta @ Lansing 4:30 PM 9:45 PM Lansing HS NL

Date: 2022-12-09