Chenango Forks

(G) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Elementary School - Tennis Courts L
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 5:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Tennis Courts
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Windsor 5:30 PM Elementary School - Tennis Courts
Departure Point: 10
L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Norwich 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Elementary School - Tennis Courts L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 5:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Elementary School - Tennis Courts L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM SVHS Tennis Courts
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Seton Catholic Central 5:30 PM 7:00 PM MacArthur ParkTennis Courts
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Owego Apalachin 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Elementary School - Tennis Courts L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Windsor 5:30 PM Elementary School - Tennis Courts L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Elementary School - Tennis Courts L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Norwich 5:30 PM 7:30 PM NHS Tennis Courts
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L

Date: 2022-10-06