Chenango Forks

(G) V Cheerleading (Fall)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Regular Season (Pine Forest Camp @ Beach Lake, PA) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
NL
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Return trip from Pine Forest) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Time: 12:00 PM
NL
Sep 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Watkins Glen 7:00 PM W G Alumni Field
Departure Point: Elementary
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
L
Sep 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 2:30 PM Oneonta High School
Departure Point: Elementary
Departure Time: 12:45 PM
L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Cheer Competition) Chenango Valley (Fall), Windsor (Fall), Susquehanna Valley (Fall), Maine-Endwell (Fall) TBD High School - Gym L
Sep 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Vestal Invite) @ TBD 5:00 PM Vestal High School Gym
Departure Point: Elementary
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Fall Cheer Competition) Vestal (Football), Susquehanna Valley (Fall), Chenango Valley (Fall) @ Johnson City (Fall) 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Oct 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Susquehanna Valley (Fall) 7:00 PM High School - Stadium L
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season Vestal (Football), Seton Catholic Central, Maine-Endwell (Fall) @ Windsor (Fall) 7:00 PM Windsor High School
Departure Point: Elementary
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Oct 22, 2023 Sun Post-Season (STAC Championships @ UE ) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Point: Elementary
Departure Time: 12:00 PM
NL
Oct 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ TBD TBD Sidney HS multi-purpose field
Departure Point: Elementary
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
L
Oct 29, 2023 Sun Post-Season (Sectionals ) @ TBD TBD UEHS Main Gym
Departure Point: elementary
Departure Time: 10:15 AM
NL
Nov 11, 2023 Sat Post-Season @ TBD 12:00 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium
Departure Point: elementary
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
NL

Date: 2024-04-17