Chenango Forks

(G) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 27, 2023 Mon Regular Season Owego Apalachin 3:40 PM 6:00 PM RIPIC Carousel Bowling Center, Binghamton L
Nov 30, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Windsor 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Sunset Lanes L
Dec 4, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Sunset Lanes L
Dec 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season Chenango Valley 3:40 PM 6:00 PM RIPIC Carousel Bowling Center, Binghamton L
Dec 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Waverly 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Valley Bowling Center
Departure Point: 4
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Owego Apalachin 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Owego Bowl L
Jan 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season Windsor 3:40 PM 6:00 PM RIPIC Carousel Bowling Center, Binghamton L
Jan 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season Susquehanna Valley 3:40 PM 6:00 PM RIPIC Carousel Bowling Center, Binghamton L
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Chenango Valley 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Ripic Lanes L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season Waverly 3:40 PM 6:00 PM RIPIC Carousel Bowling Center, Binghamton L

Date: 2024-04-17