Chenango Forks

(B) 7/8TH Basketball (Blue)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season Waverly (Red) 5:30 PM 6:29 PM Elementary School - Kenyon Gym L
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Windsor 5:30 PM 6:45 PM Windsor Middle School
Departure Point: 7
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Susquehanna Valley (Gold) 5:30 PM 6:29 PM RTS MS Gym
Departure Point: 7
L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Oneonta (Blue) 5:30 PM 6:29 PM Oneonta Middle School
Departure Point: 7
L
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Owego Apalachin (Blue) 5:30 PM 6:29 PM Elementary School - Kenyon Gym L
Jan 6, 2024 Sat Regular Season
Johnson City (Maroon) 10:00 AM 11:00 AM Elementary School - Kenyon Gym L
Jan 8, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Chenango Valley (Grey) 5:30 PM 6:29 PM CV - MS Gym
Departure Point: 7
L
Jan 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Waverly (White) 5:30 PM 6:29 PM Waverly Middle School Gym
Departure Point: 7
L
Jan 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season Seton Catholic Central 5:30 PM Elementary School - Kenyon Gym L
Jan 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season Susquehanna Valley (Blue) 10:00 AM Elementary School - Kenyon Gym L
Jan 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season Oneonta (Gold) 5:15 PM 7:30 PM Elementary School - Kenyon Gym L
Jan 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season Chenango Valley (Red) 10:00 AM Elementary School - Kenyon Gym L
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Owego Apalachin (Red) 5:30 PM 6:29 PM OAMS Gymnasium
Departure Point: 7
L

Date: 2024-04-13