Chenango Forks

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 24, 2021 Wed Scrimmage Greene 2:00 PM High School - Gym NL
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 7:00 PM High School - Gym NL
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Oneonta 7:15 PM 9:00 PM High School - Gym L
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Norwich 7:00 PM 9:00 PM NHS Gym L
Dec 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 1:45 PM 3:30 PM High School - Gym L
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Vestal 7:15 PM High School - Gym NL
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 7:15 PM 9:00 PM OFA Gymnasium L
Jan 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 1:45 PM 3:30 PM CV - HS Gym L
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Harpursville 7:00 PM High School - Gym NL
CANCELLED Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season Homer 7:15 PM High School - Gym NL
Jan 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Johnson City 3:00 PM 4:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 1:45 PM
NL
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 7:15 PM 9:00 PM SVHS Gym NL
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Windsor Senior Night)
@ Windsor 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Windsor High School L
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Seton Catholic Central 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Seton CC Gym L
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Windsor 7:15 PM High School - Gym NL
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Susquehanna Valley 7:15 PM 9:00 PM High School - Gym L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Chenango Valley 7:15 PM 9:00 PM High School - Gym L
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season Owego Apalachin 7:15 PM 9:00 PM High School - Gym L
Feb 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Vestal 6:00 PM Vestal High School
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
NL
Feb 24, 2022 Thu Post-Season
@ Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Gym
Departure Point: 10
Departure Time: 4:40 PM
L

Date: 2022-12-02