Whitesboro

(B) V Wrestling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Camden 6:00 PM Camden High School Main Gym L
Dec 4, 2021 Sat Regular Season (MECS Dual Meet Tournament) Vernon-Verona-Sherrill, East Syracuse Minoa, Cazenovia, Jamesville-Dewitt (JD/CBA) @ Morrisville-Eaton (Morrisville-Eaton/Madison) 9:00 AM Middle/High School Gym NL
Dec 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season (round robin tournament ) Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW/Pulaski), Auburn, Vernon-Verona-Sherrill, Central Square, Fayetteville-Manlius, Grand Island, Liverpool, Mexico, New Hartford, Palmyra-Macedon, South Jefferson, Union-Endicott, West Genesee, Jordan-Elbridge (Port Byron/Union Springs/Jordan-Elbridge) @ Phoenix 8:00 AM JCB Gym NL
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 6:00 PM Whitesboro HS Gym L
Dec 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Cooperstown tournament) @ Cooperstown (Cooperstown/Milford) 9:30 AM Bursey Gymnasium NL
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Senior Night)
@ Rome Free Academy 6:00 PM RFA Main Gym L
Jan 8, 2022 Sat Meet (Cazenovia Invitational Wrestling Tournament) Vs. Multiple 10:00 AM 9:30 PM Cazenovia HS Buckley Gym NL
Jan 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Blue Devil Camden Tournament) @ Camden TBD Camden High School Main Gym NL
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ New Hartford 6:00 PM Bradley Elementary Gym L
Jan 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Denny Wright Memorial Duals) Bainbridge Guilford (Bears), Sidney, TBD, Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW/Pulaski) @ Homer 9:30 AM Homer High School NL
CANCELLED Jan 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Ackley Duals) Altmar-Parish-Williamstown (APW/Pulaski), Cicero-North Syracuse, Cortland, Central Square, Jordan-Elbridge (Port Byron/Union Springs/Jordan-Elbridge), TBD, East Syracuse Minoa @ Oswego TBD Oswego HS-Old Gym, Oswego HS-New Gym L
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Central Valley Academy 6:00 PM CVA Main Gym L
Feb 5, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Class A tournament) Central Square, Watertown, East Syracuse Minoa, Oswego, Indian River, Fulton, New Hartford, Vernon-Verona-Sherrill @ Carthage 10:00 AM Carthage HS Gym NL

Date: 2022-09-29