Whitesboro

(G) V Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Utica 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Wankel Softball Field L
Apr 20, 2023 Thu Regular Season New Hartford 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Westmoreland Road Softball Field #1 L
Apr 24, 2023 Mon Regular Season Central Valley Academy 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Westmoreland Road Softball Field #1 L
Apr 25, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 4:30 PM Kost Fields Varsity Field # 1 L
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 4:15 PM Oliver Park Softball Field #1 L
May 1, 2023 Mon Regular Season Oneida 4:30 PM Westmoreland Road Softball Field #1 L
May 2, 2023 Tue Regular Season Utica Proctor 4:30 PM Westmoreland Road Softball Field #1 L
May 8, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Holland Patent 4:30 PM 6:00 PM American Legion Field L
May 9, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ New Hartford 4:30 PM Accelerate Sports L
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season Camden 4:30 PM Westmoreland Road Softball Field #1 L
May 16, 2023 Tue Regular Season Rome Free Academy 4:30 PM Westmoreland Road Softball Field #1 L
May 18, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Utica Proctor 4:30 PM 6:35 PM PHS Varsity Softball "TURF " Field L

Date: 2022-10-07