Whitesboro

(G) 7/8TH Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Sep 7, 2022 Wed Scrimmage Holland Patent 4:30 PM Hart's Hill Soccer Field L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Central Valley Academy 4:30 PM Hart's Hill Soccer Field L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 4:30 PM Hart's Hill Soccer Field L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 4:30 PM Franklyn Soccer Field L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Utica Proctor (JFK) 4:30 PM JFK Soccer Field L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season Camden 4:30 PM Hart's Hill Soccer Field L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Oneida 4:30 PM Hart's Hill Soccer Field L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ New Hartford 4:15 PM Hughes Soccer Field L
CANCELLED Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Utica 4:30 PM Modified Soccer Field L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Holland Patent 4:30 PM GWF Soccer Field #2 L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Utica Proctor (DMS) 4:30 PM Hart's Hill Soccer Field L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Central Valley Academy 4:30 PM South Fifth Field L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Utica Proctor (DMS) 4:30 PM Donovan Soccer Field L
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season New Hartford 4:30 PM Ed Wadas Complex High School L

Date: 2023-01-27