Whitesboro

(B) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season Shaker High School 4:00 PM Marcy Elementary Soccer/Lacrosse Field NL
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season New Hartford 4:30 PM Marcy Elementary Soccer/Lacrosse Field L
CANCELLED Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 10:00 AM Marcy Elementary Soccer/Lacrosse Field NL
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Central Valley Academy (Thunder) 4:30 PM Marcy Elementary Soccer/Lacrosse Field L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 4:30 PM RFA Grass Soccer Field L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 10:00 AM Turf Field Stadium L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Oneida 4:30 PM Marcy Elementary Soccer/Lacrosse Field L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Utica Proctor 4:30 PM Marcy Elementary Soccer/Lacrosse Field L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Fulton 10:00 AM Fulton High School Stadium Field NL
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Holland Patent 4:30 PM 6:00 PM General William Floyd Elementary Field #2 L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt TBD TBD NL
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ New Hartford 4:15 PM Perry JH Soccer Field L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Rome Free Academy 4:30 PM Marcy Elementary Soccer/Lacrosse Field L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Utica Proctor 4:30 PM 5:55 PM PHS Grass Soccer Field L

Date: 2022-08-18