Whitesboro

(G) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Central Valley Academy 3:30 PM Pin-O-Rama Bowling L
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Rome Free Academy 4:00 PM Vista Bowling Lanes L
CANCELLED Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Utica 4:00 PM TBD L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season New Hartford 4:00 PM Vista Bowling Lanes L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 4:00 PM Vista Bowling Lanes L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Camden 4:00 PM Lucky Shots Bowling Center L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Utica Proctor 4:00 PM Pin-O-Rama Bowling L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Holland Patent 4:00 PM Vista Bowling Lanes L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Central Valley Academy 4:00 PM Vista Bowling Lanes L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 4:00 PM CAC Clubhouse L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 4:00 PM King Pin Lanes L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Holland Patent 4:00 PM King Pin Lanes L
CANCELLED Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Notre Dame, Utica 4:00 PM Vista Bowling Lanes L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Utica Proctor 4:00 PM Vista Bowling Lanes L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ New Hartford 4:00 PM Pin-O-Rama Lanes L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Camden 4:00 PM Vista Bowling Lanes L
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Regular Season (TVL League Championship) Camden, Central Valley Academy, Holland Patent, New Hartford, Utica Proctor, Rome Free Academy, Vernon-Verona-Sherrill @ TBD 3:30 PM TBD L
CANCELLED Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season (TVL eague Championship) Camden, Central Valley Academy, Holland Patent, New Hartford, Notre Dame, Utica, Rome Free Academy, Utica Proctor, Vernon-Verona-Sherrill @ TBD 4:00 PM TBD L

Date: 2022-12-09