Whitesboro

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage @ Henninger 10:00 AM Lincoln MS NL
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Chittenango 5:15 PM 9:00 PM Whitesboro HS Gym NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season New Hartford 5:30 PM 9:00 PM Whitesboro HS Gym NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 5:30 PM 8:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym NL
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Utica 5:30 PM Michael Walsh Gymnasium L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season New Hartford 5:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Homer 5:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym NL
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Christmas Tournament vs Watertown at ESM) @ Watertown 12:00 PM TBD NL
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Christmas Tournament consolation/championship games) @ TBD 12:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Central Square 5:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym NL
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Central Valley Academy 5:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 5:00 PM 6:30 PM RFA Main Gym L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season Oneida 5:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Utica Proctor 5:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym L
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Holland Patent 5:30 PM HS Gym L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ New Hartford 5:30 PM HS Gym L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season Camden 5:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season Rome Free Academy 5:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym L
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Cazenovia 5:30 PM Cazenovia HS Buckley Gym NL
Feb 11, 2023 Sat Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt 12:00 PM Whitesboro HS Gym NL
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Utica Proctor 5:30 PM 7:00 PM PHS Main Gym L

Date: 2022-12-03