Whitesboro

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 24, 2021 Wed Regular Season Elmira @ Henninger 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Lincoln MS NL
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Scrimmage Chittenango 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Whitesboro MS Gym NL
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Utica Proctor 5:30 PM 6:55 PM PHS Main Gym L
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Rome Free Academy 5:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym L
Dec 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season
@ Bishop Grimes 12:00 PM Bishop Grimes Sheehan Gym L
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season
@ Notre Dame, Utica 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Michael Walsh Gymnasium L
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Central Square 5:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium NL
Dec 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season (ESM Holiday Tournament) @ East Syracuse Minoa 12:00 PM ESM High School - Gym 1 NL
Dec 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season (ESM Tournemant 12 pr 1:45) @ TBD TBD TBD NL
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ New Hartford 5:30 PM 5:55 PM HS Gym L
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season Holland Patent 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Whitesboro HS Gym L
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season Utica Proctor 5:30 PM 5:55 PM Whitesboro HS Gym L
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 5:00 PM RFA Main Gym L
POSTPONED Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season Watertown 5:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym NL
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season Central Valley Academy 5:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season Notre Dame, Utica 5:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym L
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Vernon-Verona-Sherrill 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Feb 11, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Oneida 5:00 PM Fariel Gym L
Feb 14, 2022 Mon Regular Season Camden 5:30 PM 5:55 PM Whitesboro HS Gym L
Feb 15, 2022 Tue Regular Season New Hartford 5:30 PM Whitesboro HS Gym L

Date: 2023-01-29