Westhill

(G) 7/8TH Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 4:30 PM OHMS Middle School Softball Field L
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Chittenango 4:30 PM 6:30 PM American Legion Field #2
Departure Point: OHMS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Cazenovia 5:00 PM Cazenovia Softball Field Googin on Fenner Rd.
Departure Point: OHMS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
May 10, 2024 Fri Regular Season Marcellus 4:30 PM OHMS Middle School Softball Field L
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Solvay 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Solvay MS Softball Field
Departure Point: OHMS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season Onondaga Central 4:30 PM OHMS Middle School Softball Field L
May 20, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Mexico 4:30 PM Mexico MS Field #3-Softball Field
Departure Point: OHMS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 23, 2024 Thu Regular Season Chittenango 4:30 PM OHMS Middle School Softball Field L
May 28, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland (Purple) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Beaudry Park - Modified Softball
Departure Point: OHMS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 31, 2024 Fri Regular Season Homer 4:30 PM OHMS Middle School Softball Field L
Jun 3, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ LaFayette (LaFayette Modified Softball) 4:30 PM LaFayette Jr/Sr High School Softball Field
Departure Point: OHMS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jun 5, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 4:30 PM Allan Smith Field (Softball)
Departure Point: OHMS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L

Date: 2024-04-15