Westhill

(B) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season (ESM INVITATIONAL) @ TBD TBD East Syracuse Minoa HS
Departure Point: WHS
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
NL
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season Homer 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Santaro Park L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Mexico 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Mexico MS-XC Trail
Departure Point: WHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season (EJ HERMANN INVITATIONAL) @ TBD TBD PROCTOR PARK, UTICA
Departure Point: WHS
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
L
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cortland 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Cortland Jr-Sr High School CC Course
Departure Point: WHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Tully Co-Ed Invitational ) Chittenango, Cortland, Fulton, Homer, Liverpool, Nottingham (Nottingham), Bishop Grimes, Bishop Ludden, Cincinnatus, Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt, Faith Heritage, Livingston Manor, Manlius Pebble Hill, Marcellus, Mexico, Notre Dame, Utica, Pulaski, South Jefferson @ Tully 9:00 AM Tully XC Course NL
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Chittenango 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Chittenango HS- XC Course
Departure Point: WHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Manhattan Invitational) @ TBD TBD VAN CORTLAND PARK, BRONX NY
Departure Point: WHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Santaro Park L
Oct 25, 2023 Wed Meet (OHSL Liberty Boys Cross Country League Meet) Vs. Multiple 4:00 PM 6:30 PM MARCELLUS PARK
Departure Point: WHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
NL
Nov 4, 2023 Sat Post-Season (SECTION 3 CHAMPIONSHIP) @ TBD TBD VVS
Departure Point: WHS
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
NL
Nov 11, 2023 Sat Post-Season (NYSPHSAA CHAMPIONSHIP) @ TBD TBD VVS
Departure Point: WHS
NL
Nov 18, 2023 Sat Post-Season (FEDERATION CHAMPIONSHIP) @ TBD TBD BOWDOIN PARK
Departure Point: WHS
NL

Date: 2024-06-22