Westhill

(G) 7/8TH Soccer (White)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season Mexico 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Onondaga Hill Middle School L
POSTPONED Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Cortland (Purple) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Barry ES Soccer Field 2
Departure Point: OHMS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Homer (White) 4:15 PM Homer Junior High School
Departure Point: OHMS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season Skaneateles (Gold) 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Onondaga Hill Middle School L
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season Chittenango 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Onondaga Hill Middle School L
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Marcellus 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Middle School Pit Field
Departure Point: OHMS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Skaneateles (Blue) 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Waterman Upper Field
Departure Point: OHMS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Cazenovia 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Cazenovia Field #2 Googin/Fenner L
Oct 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Homer (White) 4:30 PM 5:30 PM Onondaga Hill Middle School L
Oct 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 5:00 PM CBA Lower Field
Departure Point: OHMS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L

Date: 2024-07-12