West Genesee

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Chittenango 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Chittenango HS- Large Gym NL
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Scrimmage Victor 12:00 PM WG-HS Upper Gym NL
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Scrimmage @ Rome Free Academy 6:30 PM RFA Main Gym L
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Peppino's Invitational) Jamesville-Dewitt (RED RAMS) 6:30 PM 8:00 PM CBA H S NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Auburn 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym NL
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Utica Proctor 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym NL
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Henninger 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Henninger H S L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 6:30 PM 8:00 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Hilton Holiday Tournament) @ Irondequoit 4:30 PM Hilton HS NL
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Hilton Holiday Tournament) TBD TBD Hilton HS NL
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Corcoran 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season Nottingham 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 7:15 PM 8:45 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Liverpool 6:30 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Henninger 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season Baldwinsville 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Utica Proctor 7:00 PM 8:30 PM PHS Main Gym NL
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Boys Elementary Shoot out) @ Cicero-North Syracuse 6:30 PM 8:00 PM CNS HS-Main Gym L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Corcoran 6:30 PM Corcoran HS Reinman Rd. Entrance L
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Nottingham 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season Liverpool 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L

Date: 2022-12-10