West Genesee

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 24, 2021 Wed Scrimmage @ Chittenango 10:00 AM 11:55 AM Chittenango HS- Large Gym NL
Nov 27, 2021 Sat Scrimmage @ McQuaid Jesuit 12:00 PM McQuaid Jesuit HS NL
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Scrimmage Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 5:00 PM WG-HS Upper Gym NL
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season Utica Proctor 7:00 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym NL
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Auburn 6:30 PM Auburn HS - Game Gyms 1,2,3 NL
Dec 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Peppino's Invitational at OCC) Jamesville-Dewitt (RED RAMS) 7:45 PM 9:15 PM Onondaga Community College NL
Dec 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season Liverpool 7:00 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse 6:30 PM 8:45 PM CNS HS-Main Gym L
Dec 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season Corcoran 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Dec 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season (MTAG Tournament) Fairport 8:00 PM Cazenovia College NL
Dec 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season (MTAG Tournament) Bishop Grimes 7:45 PM 8:30 PM Bishop Grimes Main Gym NL
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Baldwinsville 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Jan 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Utica Proctor 7:00 PM 8:30 PM PHS Main Gym NL
Jan 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season Henninger 11:45 AM 1:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Nottingham 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Liverpool 7:00 PM 9:00 PM LIVERPOOL HS MAIN GYMNASIUM L
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season Cicero-North Syracuse 6:45 PM 8:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius 7:15 PM FM HS House 1 Gym L
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Corcoran 6:30 PM Corcoran HS Reinman Rd. Entrance L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Baldwinsville 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Bville - Baker Gym 1&2 L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season Fayetteville-Manlius 6:45 PM 8:15 PM WG-HS Upper Gym L
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Henninger 6:30 PM Henninger H S L
Feb 11, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Nottingham 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Nottingham High School (Gym) L
Feb 22, 2022 Tue Post-Season (Section III 1/4 Final) Henninger 6:00 PM 7:30 PM WG-HS Upper Gym NL
Feb 26, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Section 3 Semi-Final) Fayetteville-Manlius 4:30 PM 6:30 PM SRC Arena at OCC Campus NL
Mar 6, 2022 Sun Post-Season (Section III Finals) Liverpool 7:00 PM 8:30 PM SRC Arena NL

Date: 2023-02-08