West Genesee

(G) MODIFIED Volleyball (WG White)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 19, 2022 Sat Scrimmage Cicero-North Syracuse (CNS Green), Jamesville-Dewitt (WHITE) @ Jamesville-Dewitt (RED) 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JD MS Main Gym L
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ East Syracuse Minoa (Orange) 4:30 PM Pine Grove Middle School Main Gym L
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Regular Season Auburn (Maroon) 5:00 PM WG-West Genesee M S L
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season Jamesville-Dewitt (RED) 5:00 PM WG-West Genesee M S - Main Gym L
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Oswego (WHITE) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Oswego HS-New Gym L
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Fayetteville-Manlius (Black) 5:00 PM FM-Eagle Hill MS - Gym L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Cortland (Purple) 5:00 PM WG-West Genesee M S - Main Gym L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Oswego (BLUE) 5:00 PM WG-West Genesee M S - Main Gym L
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Baldwinsville (BEES) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM WG-West Genesee M S - Main Gym L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Fulton (Green) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Fulton J H S L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Cicero-North Syracuse (CNS Green) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Roxboro Middle School Gym L

Date: 2023-01-29