Beaver River

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Scrimmage @ Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 3:00 PM Immaculate Heart Central H S L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Scrimmage @ Copenhagen 11:00 AM Copenhagen Turf Field L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season Sandy Creek 5:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Thousand Islands 5:00 PM High School Auxiliary Field #1 L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ South Lewis 5:00 PM 8:30 PM South Lewis Stadium Field L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Lyme 5:00 PM Lyme School L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season Belleville Henderson 1:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Copenhagen 5:00 PM Copenhagen Turf Field L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Sackets Harbor 5:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Alexandria 5:00 PM Alexandria School L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season LaFargeville 6:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Thousand Islands 6:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season Heuvelton 12:00 PM Beaver River H S NL
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Senior Night) @ Carthage 5:00 PM Comet Field NL
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season South Lewis 6:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 11:00 AM Sandy Creek MS/HS L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season South Jefferson 5:00 PM Beaver River H S NL
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Adirondack 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Beaver River H S NL

Date: 2022-09-30