Beaver River

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2021 Tue Scrimmage Mexico @ South Jefferson 10:00 AM 12:00 PM SJ HS/MS - Stadium Turf Field NL
Sep 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 4:30 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS L
Sep 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season Thousand Islands 6:30 PM Beaver River H S L
POSTPONED Sep 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season (Harrisville tournament) Hermon-DeKalb 5:15 PM Harrisville HS NL
Sep 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Harrisville tournament) @ TBD 11:45 AM Harrisville HS NL
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Belleville Henderson 5:00 PM Belleville Henderson Central School Varsity Soccer (boys and girls) L
Sep 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Copenhagen 6:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Sep 17, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Sackets Harbor 5:00 PM SHCS Soccer Field #1 L
Sep 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Thousand Islands 5:00 PM Thousand Islands Turf Field L
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season Alexandria 6:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Sep 24, 2021 Fri Regular Season (@ Thousand Islands) @ LaFargeville 7:30 PM Lafargeville School L
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season Lyme 6:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Carthage 4:30 PM Beaver River H S NL
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ South Lewis 5:00 PM South Lewis Stadium Field L
Oct 9, 2021 Sat Regular Season Sandy Creek 11:00 AM Beaver River H S L
CANCELLED Oct 11, 2021 Mon Regular Season Hermon-DeKalb 4:30 PM Beaver River H S NL
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Indian River 6:00 PM Warrior Stadium, Turf Facility (Field A) NL
Oct 16, 2021 Sat Regular Season South Lewis 11:00 AM Beaver River H S L
Oct 20, 2021 Wed Post-Season Pulaski 6:00 PM Beaver River H S NL
Oct 23, 2021 Sat Post-Season @ Dolgeville 10:30 AM HS Soccer Field NL
Oct 23, 2021 Sat Post-Season (Dolgeville/Adirondack) @ TBD TBD TBD L

Date: 2022-11-30