Beaver River

(B) 7TH Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Carthage 5:00 PM Carthage Auxiliary Gym L
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season South Lewis 5:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Feb 5, 2024 Mon Regular Season Indian River 5:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Feb 7, 2024 Wed Regular Season Sandy Creek 5:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ General Brown 5:00 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Auxiliary Gym L
Feb 12, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ South Jefferson 5:15 PM SJ HS/MS Gym 2 (HS) L
Feb 13, 2024 Tue Regular Season Lowville 5:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Feb 26, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 5:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Feb 27, 2024 Tue Regular Season Watertown 5:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Feb 29, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ South Lewis 5:00 PM South Lewis MS Gymnasium L

Date: 2024-07-21