Beaver River

(B) 8TH Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Carthage 6:30 PM Carthage Auxiliary Gym L
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season South Lewis 7:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Feb 5, 2024 Mon Regular Season Indian River 7:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Feb 7, 2024 Wed Regular Season Sandy Creek 6:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ General Brown 5:00 PM 6:00 PM GBHS Main Gym L
Feb 12, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ South Jefferson 6:30 PM SJ HS/MS Gym 2 (HS) L
Feb 13, 2024 Tue Regular Season Lowville 7:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Feb 26, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 5:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Feb 27, 2024 Tue Regular Season Watertown 5:30 PM Beaver River H S L
Feb 29, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ South Lewis 5:00 PM South Lewis HS Gymnasium L

Date: 2024-07-19