Beaver River

(B) JV Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Mar 23, 2024 Sat Scrimmage @ Gouverneur 10:00 AM TBD NL
Mar 26, 2024 Tue Scrimmage Lowville 5:30 PM Beaver River H S NL
Apr 1, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Carthage 2:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ South Lewis 4:30 PM Lyons Falls Park L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season South Jefferson 5:00 PM Beaver River H S L
CANCELLED Apr 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 5:15 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Carthage 4:30 PM Beaver River H S L
May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season General Brown 5:00 PM Beaver River H S L
CANCELLED May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season Sackets Harbor 5:00 PM Beaver River H S L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ South Jefferson 5:15 PM SJ HS/MS - Baseball Stadium Field 1 L
CANCELLED May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season (DH ) @ Watertown 5:00 PM Watertown North E S L
CANCELLED May 11, 2024 Sat Regular Season Indian River 11:00 AM Beaver River H S L
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season (DH ) @ Lowville 4:30 PM Lowville Bostwick Field L
May 17, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Indian River 5:15 PM 7:00 PM Indian River Varsity Baseball Field # 9 L
May 18, 2024 Sat Regular Season South Lewis 9:00 AM Beaver River H S L
May 20, 2024 Mon Regular Season Sandy Creek 5:00 PM Beaver River H S L
CANCELLED May 22, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Sackets Harbor 5:15 PM SHCS Varsity Baseball L
May 22, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ General Brown 5:15 PM General Brown High School L
May 24, 2024 Fri Regular Season Adirondack 10:00 AM Beaver River H S NL

Date: 2024-07-19