Beaver River

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Mar 25, 2024 Mon Scrimmage Gouverneur 5:30 PM Beaver River H S NL
Mar 29, 2024 Fri Scrimmage @ Copenhagen 11:00 AM Copenhagen Turf Field NL
Apr 1, 2024 Mon Regular Season Watertown 5:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Apr 2, 2024 Tue Regular Season Belleville Henderson 5:00 PM Beaver River H S NL
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season Indian River 5:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Apr 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Thousand Islands 5:15 PM Thousand Islands High School Baseball Field NL
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season Sandy Creek 5:00 PM Beaver River H S NL
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Carthage 5:00 PM Carthage Baseball Field L
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season General Brown 5:00 PM Beaver River H S L
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season South Lewis 4:30 PM Beaver River H S NL
May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Lowville 6:00 PM Lowville High School L
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season Lowville 4:30 PM Beaver River H S L
May 4, 2024 Sat Regular Season Pulaski 12:00 PM Watertown Fairgrounds NL
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season South Jefferson 5:00 PM Beaver River H S L
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ South Jefferson 5:15 PM SJ HS/MS - Baseball Stadium Field 1 L
CANCELLED May 11, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ West Canada Valley 11:00 AM Baseball Field NL
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Adirondack 7:00 PM Boonville Youth Athletic Association Complex-Baseball Field NL
CANCELLED May 15, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Indian River 5:15 PM 8:00 PM Indian River Varsity Baseball Field # 9 L
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Carthage 3:30 PM Beaver River H S L
May 17, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Watertown 6:15 PM Watertown Fairgrounds L
May 18, 2024 Sat Regular Season @ General Brown 10:00 AM GBHS Baseball Field L
May 21, 2024 Tue Post-Season (Section III Class C First Round ) Morrisville-Eaton 5:00 PM Beaver River H S NL
May 23, 2024 Thu Post-Season (Sectionals) @ West Canada Valley 4:30 PM Baseball Field NL

Date: 2024-07-13