West Canada Valley

(G) 7/8TH Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Dolgeville 4:30 PM HS Gym L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Frankfort-Schuyler 9:30 AM FSHS Small Gym L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Poland 4:30 PM TBD L
Jan 25, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Herkimer 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Elementary School Gym L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season Cooperstown 9:30 AM 11:30 AM WC High School L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season Sauquoit Valley 4:30 PM 6:30 PM WC High School L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season Mount Markham (Modified) 9:30 AM 11:30 AM WC High School L
Feb 11, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Dolgeville 9:30 AM 6:00 PM HS Gym #2 L
Feb 17, 2023 Fri Regular Season Herkimer 4:30 PM 6:30 PM WC High School L
Feb 27, 2023 Mon Regular Season Poland 4:30 PM HS Gym L
Feb 27, 2023 Mon Regular Season Poland 4:30 PM HS Gym L
Mar 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Cooperstown 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Bursey Gymnasium L
Mar 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Sauquoit Valley 4:30 PM 6:30 PM S V M S L
Mar 6, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Mount Markham (Modified) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM TBD L
Mar 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season Frankfort-Schuyler 4:30 PM 6:30 PM WC High School L

Date: 2022-12-09