Watertown

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 28, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ South Jefferson 5:30 PM SJ HS/MS Gym 1 (MS) L
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Carthage 5:30 PM Watertown H S L
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ General Brown 5:30 PM 7:00 PM GBHS Main Gym L
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season Thousand Islands 5:30 PM Watertown H S L
Dec 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season South Lewis 5:30 PM Watertown H S L
Dec 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season
Whitesboro 11:00 AM Watertown Case M S NL
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Beaver River 6:00 PM Beaver River E S L
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 6:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Jan 6, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Tournament ) South Lewis, Carthage, Lowville, South Jefferson @ Beaver River 9:00 AM Beaver River H S NL
POSTPONED Jan 13, 2024 Sat Scrimmage New York Mills, Clinton, Little Falls @ Sherburne-Earlville 9:30 AM 1:35 PM Upper Gym NL
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season General Brown 5:30 PM Watertown H S L
Jan 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season Lowville 11:00 AM Watertown H S L
Jan 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Utica Proctor 5:00 PM PHS AUX Gym (Volleyball gym) NL
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Lowville 6:00 PM Lowville High School L
Jan 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season South Jefferson 5:30 PM Watertown H S L
Jan 31, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Carthage 5:30 PM Carthage HS Gym L

Date: 2024-07-25