Watertown

(G) 7/8TH Swimming/Diving

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Beaver River 5:00 PM Beaver River H S
Departure Time: 3:10 PM
L
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season South Jefferson 5:00 PM Watertown H S L
Oct 1, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Carthage 5:00 PM Carthage HS Pool
Departure Time: 3:40 PM
L
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Indian River 5:00 PM Indian River Pool - M.S.
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season Thousand Islands 5:00 PM Watertown H S L
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Lowville 5:00 PM Lowville High School
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 19, 2021 Tue Regular Season South Lewis 5:00 PM Watertown H S L
Oct 21, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Carthage 5:00 PM Watertown H S L
Oct 25, 2021 Mon Regular Season Indian River 5:00 PM Watertown H S L
Oct 26, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ South Jefferson 5:00 PM SJ HS/MS - Pool
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L

Date: 2022-08-18