Watertown

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage @ Canton 11:00 AM Mckenney MS
Departure Date: Nov 23, 2022
Departure Time: 9:30 AM
L
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ General Brown 5:30 PM GBHS Main Gym L
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Oswego 5:00 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Lowville 6:00 PM Lowville High School L
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Carthage 5:30 PM Watertown Case M S L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Indian River 5:30 PM Indian River High School Main Gym L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ South Jefferson 5:30 PM SJ HS/MS Gym 1 (MS) L
Dec 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season Copenhagen 11:00 AM Watertown Case M S NL
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 5:30 PM Watertown Case M S NL
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Hermon-DeKalb 1:30 PM Jefferson Community College NL
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 5:30 PM Watertown Case M S L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season South Jefferson 5:30 PM Watertown Case M S L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season General Brown 5:30 PM Watertown Case M S L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season Potsdam 11:00 AM Watertown Case M S NL
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Carthage 5:30 PM Carthage HS Gym L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 6:00 PM Immaculate Heart Central H S L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Indian River 5:30 PM Watertown Case M S L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Central Square 5:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium L
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Lowville 5:30 PM Watertown Case M S L

Date: 2024-06-22