Watertown

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ General Brown 7:15 PM GBHS New Gym L
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Oswego 6:45 PM Leighton Elem- David Powers Gymnasium NL
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season Carthage 7:00 PM Watertown Case M S L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Indian River 7:15 PM Indian River High School Main Gym L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ South Jefferson 7:15 PM SJ HS/MS Gym 1 (MS) L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Copenhagen 7:15 PM Watertown Case M S NL
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Lowville 7:30 PM Lowville High School L
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season East Syracuse Minoa 7:00 PM Jefferson Community College NL
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Hermon-DeKalb 3:30 PM Jefferson Community College NL
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 7:15 PM Watertown Case M S L
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season South Jefferson 7:15 PM Watertown Case M S L
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season General Brown 7:15 PM Watertown Case M S L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season Potsdam 1:00 PM Watertown Case M S NL
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Carthage 7:00 PM Carthage HS Gym L
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Immaculate Heart Central, Watertown 7:30 PM Immaculate Heart Central H S L
Jan 24, 2023 Tue Regular Season Indian River 7:15 PM Watertown Case M S L
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Central Square 7:00 PM CS: Paul V. Moore Gymnasium NL
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season Lowville 7:15 PM Watertown Case M S L

Date: 2022-08-18