Vernon-Verona-Sherrill

(B) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 8:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Nov 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 8:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Nov 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Nov 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Nov 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 9:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Nov 19, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM TBD
Nov 20, 2022 Sun Practice
N/A 12:00 AM 2:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Nov 21, 2022 Mon Scrimmage Westmoreland 7:00 PM 9:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) NL
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Nov 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 6:30 PM VVS Volleyball Gym
Nov 23, 2022 Wed Scrimmage (Scrimmage) Stockbridge Valley 11:00 AM 1:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) NL
Nov 25, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Tournament - Varsity plays West Canada)
@ Richfield Springs (Richfield/ODY) 3:45 PM Richfield Springs CSD
Departure Date: Nov 25, 2022
Departure Time: 12:00 PM
NL
Nov 26, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Richfield Springs (Richfield/ODY) TBD Richfield Springs CSD NL
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Nov 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Cazenovia 6:00 PM Upper Gym
Departure Date: Dec 2, 2022
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Sherburne-Earlville TBD Upper Gym L
Dec 3, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Sherburne-Earlville TBD Upper Gym L
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM VVS Volleyball Gym
Dec 8, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:30 PM VVS Volleyball Gym
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Waterville 3:00 PM HS Gym
Departure Date: Dec 10, 2022
Departure Time: 11:30 AM
L
Dec 11, 2022 Sun Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Holland Patent 7:30 PM 9:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season Notre Dame, Utica 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Dec 18, 2022 Sun Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Central Valley Academy 7:00 PM CVA Main Gym
Departure Date: Dec 20, 2022
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Dec 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 22, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 AM 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 27, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 AM 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 AM 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 AM 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Dec 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 AM 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 3, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Utica Proctor 7:00 PM 8:30 PM PHS Main Gym
Departure Date: Jan 6, 2023
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 7, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 8, 2023 Sun Regular Season Clinton 12:00 PM Hamilton College Field House
Departure Date: Jan 8, 2023
Departure Time: 10:45 AM
NL
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Camden 6:30 PM Camden High School Main Gym
Departure Date: Jan 10, 2023
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 12, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season Whitesboro 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 16, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 17, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 19, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM VVS Volleyball Gym
Jan 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Oneida 6:30 PM Fariel Gym
Departure Date: Jan 20, 2023
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Holland Patent 12:00 PM HS Gym
Departure Date: Jan 21, 2023
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
L
Jan 22, 2023 Sun Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 7:30 PM 9:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 26, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM VVS Volleyball Gym
Jan 27, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ New Hartford 7:00 PM HS Gym
Departure Date: Jan 27, 2023
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 29, 2023 Sun Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 31, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Utica 7:00 PM Michael Walsh Gymnasium
Departure Date: Jan 31, 2023
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 2, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 3, 2023 Fri Regular Season Rome Free Academy 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Feb 5, 2023 Sun Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 6, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 6:30 PM 8:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 7, 2023 Tue Regular Season Central Valley Academy 7:30 PM 9:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 9, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 10, 2023 Fri Regular Season Camden 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Feb 12, 2023 Sun Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 13, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 8:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 14, 2023 Tue Regular Season Oneida 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L

Date: 2022-12-04