Vernon-Verona-Sherrill

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 22, 2023 Wed Scrimmage (JV and Varsity together) Madison 6:00 PM 8:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) NL
Dec 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season Oneida 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Dec 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Sherburne-Earlville 5:00 PM 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) NL
Dec 15, 2023 Fri Regular Season Holland Patent 5:30 PM 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Dec 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season Notre Dame, Utica 5:30 PM 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Dec 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season Canastota 6:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) NL
Jan 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Whitesboro 5:30 PM 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
CANCELLED Jan 20, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 10:00 AM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season Central Valley Academy 5:30 PM 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Jan 31, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 1, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM VVS Volleyball Gym
Feb 3, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 11:30 AM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 5, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 4:30 PM 6:00 PM VVS Volleyball Gym
Feb 7, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM VVS Volleyball Gym
Feb 8, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM VVS Volleyball Gym
Feb 9, 2024 Fri Regular Season Rome Free Academy 5:30 PM 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Feb 10, 2024 Sat Practice
N/A 9:30 AM 11:00 AM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 12, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM VVS Volleyball Gym
Feb 13, 2024 Tue Regular Season Camden 5:30 PM 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L

Date: 2024-06-13