Vernon-Verona-Sherrill

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 4, 2021 Sat Regular Season
Waterville 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) NL
Dec 5, 2021 Sun Regular Season @ Sherburne-Earlville TBD TBD
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Dec 5, 2021 Sun Regular Season @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
L
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Central Valley Academy 7:00 PM CVA Main Gym L
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Notre Dame, Utica 7:00 PM Michael Walsh Gymnasium L
Dec 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season
@ Unadilla Valley 7:00 PM Middle/High School Gym NL
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Oneida 8:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Camden 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Dec 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Waterville 7:00 PM HS Gym L
Jan 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Utica Proctor 7:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Jan 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 7:00 PM 8:30 PM VVS Volleyball Gym
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Central Valley Academy 7:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM VVS Volleyball Gym
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 17, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:30 PM 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season
New Hartford 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
CANCELLED Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Oxford 7:15 PM Oxford High School Gym
Departure Time: 11:45 AM
NL
Jan 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season (At Sherburne)
@ Cooperstown 7:00 PM Linden Ave Field
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
NL
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 6:00 PM 7:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Oneida 6:30 PM Fariel Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Jan 29, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Holland Patent 4:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) NL
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Rome Free Academy 6:30 PM RFA Main Gym
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 4, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 5, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Whitesboro 12:00 PM Whitesboro HS Gym
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 4:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 13, 2022 Sun Practice
N/A 8:30 AM 10:00 AM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 14, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Camden 6:30 PM Camden High School Main Gym
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Feb 15, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Notre Dame, Utica 5:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit) L
Feb 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:00 PM VVS Main Gym (The Pit)
Feb 17, 2022 Thu Post-Season (Section III play-in) @ South Jefferson 7:00 PM SJ HS/MS Gym 1 (MS) NL

Date: 2023-01-29