Town of Webb UFSD

(G) V Outdoor Track (Varsity Girls Track)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season Cooperstown @ Sauquoit Valley 4:30 PM Stadium Field L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season Hamilton @ New York Mills 4:30 PM Track L
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season Waterville, Living Word Academy @ Westmoreland 4:30 PM Westmoreland H S L
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season (Cahill Classic) @ Sauquoit Valley 3:00 PM Stadium Field NL
Apr 30, 2024 Tue Regular Season Remsen @ New York Mills 4:30 PM Track L
May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Oriskany 4:30 PM Bernie Block Field @ Walbran Elementary L
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season Poland @ Westmoreland 4:30 PM Westmoreland H S L
May 10, 2024 Fri Regular Season (Oneida Co-ED Track Invitational) @ Oneida 3:45 PM HS Track NL
May 13, 2024 Mon Post-Season (CSC Steeple event scoring ) Morrisville-Eaton, Mount Markham, Cooperstown, Sauquoit Valley, Westmoreland, Waterville, Hamilton, Poland, New York Mills, Remsen @ Oriskany 5:00 PM Bernie Block Field @ Walbran Elementary L
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season (CSC Division III and IV Championships. Coaches Meeting at 3:00) Morrisville-Eaton, Mount Markham, Cooperstown, Westmoreland, Waterville, Hamilton, Poland, New York Mills, Oriskany, Remsen, TBD @ Sauquoit Valley 3:30 PM Stadium Field L
May 20, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Poland 4:30 PM Poland J/S HS L
May 24, 2024 Fri Post-Season (Class D Sectionals ) Waterville, Hamilton, Bishop Ludden, Cincinnatus, New York Mills, Poland, Notre Dame, Utica, Remsen, Manlius Pebble Hill, DeRuyter, Living Word Academy, Faith Heritage, Tyburn Academy, Watertown @ Oriskany 1:00 PM Bernie Block Field @ Walbran Elementary NL

Date: 2024-07-19