Town of Webb UFSD

(B) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 29, 2021 Mon Regular Season Adirondack 5:30 PM 8:30 PM High School Gym NL
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Remsen 6:00 PM 7:30 PM High School Gym L
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season Poland 5:30 PM 7:00 PM High School Gym L
Dec 16, 2021 Thu Regular Season New York Mills 5:30 PM 7:00 PM High School Gym L
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Morrisville-Eaton 5:30 PM 7:00 PM TBD L
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Make up date from January 4 ) @ Oriskany 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Davis Gym @ High School L
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Adirondack 5:30 PM HS Gym NL
Jan 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Oriskany 1:00 PM 2:30 PM Davis Gym @ High School L
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Herkimer 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Gym NL
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Hamilton 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HS Gym L
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season Remsen 5:30 PM 7:00 PM High School Gym L
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Poland 6:00 PM TBD L
Jan 29, 2022 Sat Regular Season Harrisville 1:00 PM High School Gym L
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ New York Mills 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Beekman Gym L
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Regular Season Oriskany 5:30 PM 7:00 PM High School Gym L
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Regular Season Hamilton 5:30 PM 7:00 PM High School Gym L
Feb 12, 2022 Sat Regular Season Herkimer 1:00 PM 2:30 PM High School Gym NL
Feb 14, 2022 Mon Regular Season Morrisville-Eaton 5:30 PM 7:00 PM High School Gym L

Date: 2023-05-27