Thousand Islands

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 29, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Beaver River 6:00 PM Beaver River E S L
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season Sandy Creek 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ South Lewis 6:00 PM South Lewis HS Gymnasium L
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ General Brown 5:30 PM GBHS Main Gym NL
Dec 11, 2021 Sat Regular Season Lowville 11:00 AM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Watertown 5:30 PM Watertown H S L
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season South Jefferson 6:00 PM 9:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Sandy Creek 6:00 PM Sandy Creek MS/HS Gym L
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Lowville 6:00 PM Lowville High School L
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season Beaver River 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season Indian River 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (JV volleyball Tournament) General Brown, South Jefferson, Indian River, Watertown @ Beaver River 10:00 AM 6:00 PM Beaver River H S NL
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Carthage 5:30 PM Carthage HS Gym L
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Regular Season South Lewis 6:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L
Jan 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season General Brown 10:00 AM 9:00 PM Thousand Islands High School Gym L

Date: 2024-06-17